JiLL-Decoy Association

LIVE

Past Live Act

@オンライン
2021/01/15(Fri)

“Winter Song” with Marie Takeda

UPDATE : 2020年12月28日
@[中目黒]楽屋
2020/12/29(Tue)

【chihiRo-Decoy “Jenga” Tour Year-end Party!】

UPDATE : 2020年10月14日
@[大阪]Mister Kelly's
2020/12/25(Fri)

【chihiRo-Decoy “Jenga” Tour Christmas special in Osaka】

UPDATE : 2020年10月14日
@オンライン
2020/12/23(Wed)

【Christmas Lounge Special 2020】

UPDATE : 2020年12月16日
@[浜松]ハァーミットドルフィン
2020/12/20(Sun)

【chihiRo-Decoy “Jenga” Tour Christmas special in Hamamatsu】

UPDATE : 2020年10月14日
@[名古屋]Mr.Kenny's
2020/12/19(Sat)

【chihiRo-Decoy “Jenga” Tour Christmas special in Nagoya】

UPDATE : 2020年10月14日
@[横浜]フィリアホール
2020/12/06(Sun)

“Xmas party2020”

UPDATE : 2020年11月08日
@[函館]3valley
2020/11/21(Sat)

【chihiRo-Decoy”Jenga”Tour in 函館】

UPDATE : 2020年10月07日
@オンライン
2020/11/21(Sat)

【Play Jenga with HOKKAIDO!!】

UPDATE : 2020年11月17日
@[札幌]ELMANGO
2020/11/20(Fri)

【chihiRo-Decoy”Jenga”Tour in 札幌】

UPDATE : 2020年10月07日
@[日吉]ワンダーウォール横浜
2020/11/19(Thu)

キクチタケシ 「時間飛行/北極星」 リリース記念ライブ

UPDATE : 2020年10月07日
@[渋谷] Hang Out Hang Over
2020/11/09(Mon)

“Play Jenga with Hanah Spring”

UPDATE : 2020年10月07日
@オンライン
2020/10/29(Thu)

“Play Jenga with 小和瀬さとみ”

UPDATE : 2020年10月09日
@[溝の口] neonera
2020/10/24(Sat)

【ナミヒラアユコ presents 重なるところvol.1】

UPDATE : 2020年10月07日
@[湘南藤沢]8lounge(8HOTEL 1F)
2020/10/17(Sat)

【chihiRo-Decoy LIVE & STREAMING】 “Play Jenga with 有坂美香”

UPDATE : 2020年09月17日
@[東京]Cafe&Dining ballo ballo 渋谷店
2020/09/29(Tue)

【chihiRo’s Birthday Party!40th anniversary!】

UPDATE : 2020年08月26日
@[大阪]Mister Kelly's
2020/09/19(Sat)

【chihiRo-Decoy Live Viewing BAR at Mister Kelly’s】

UPDATE : 2020年08月21日
@[名古屋]Mr.Kenny's
2020/09/12(Sat)

【chihiRo-Decoy Live Viewing BAR at Mr.kenny’s】

UPDATE : 2020年08月21日
@[オンラインライブ]
2020/08/18(Tue)

【Online LIVE】 “Play Jenga with KOTETSU”

UPDATE : 2020年08月10日
@ザ・プリンス パークタワー東京
2020/08/12(Wed)

【TMC week 2020 〜 TOKYO MUSIC CRUISE Spin-Off〜】

UPDATE : 2020年07月30日
次のページ »
e-onkyo iTunes Store HMV amazon facebook twitter YouTube