JiLL-Decoy Association

LIVE

Past Live Act

@@オンライン
2021/04/17(Sat)

Play Jenga with “伊藤 大輔”

UPDATE : 2021年03月31日
@金沢Jazz & Bar RIVERSIDE
2021/04/07(Wed)

【中村恵介QUINTET feat. chihiRo-Decoy】※公演情報に変更がございます。

UPDATE : 2021年03月17日
@日吉Wonder Wall YOKOHAMA
2021/04/02(Fri)

【chihiRo-Decoy LIVE “Signs of Spring”】

UPDATE : 2021年03月17日
@@オンライン
2021/03/27(Sat)

【ジルデコラウンジ ON LINE vol.2】

UPDATE : 2021年03月09日
@[札幌]ELMANGO
2021/03/13(Sat)

【chihiRo-Decoy”Jenga”Tour in 札幌】

UPDATE : 2021年02月24日
@@オンライン
2021/03/10(Wed)

【“Spring has come” with 竹田麻里絵】

UPDATE : 2021年02月22日
@@オンライン
2021/02/27(Sat)

ジルデコラウンジ ON LINE

UPDATE : 2021年02月05日
@[溝の口] neonera
2021/02/23(Tue)

ナミヒラアユコ『薄明光線』 Release Tour 出演決定!

UPDATE : 2021年02月05日
@@オンライン
2021/02/13(Sat)

Play Jenga with “ナミヒラアユコ” Valentine Special

UPDATE : 2021年01月20日
@@オンライン
2021/01/29(Fri)

New Year Special Live “PLAYLIST”

UPDATE : 2020年12月25日
@オンライン
2021/01/15(Fri)

“Winter Song” with Marie Takeda

UPDATE : 2020年12月28日
@[中目黒]楽屋
2020/12/29(Tue)

【chihiRo-Decoy “Jenga” Tour Year-end Party!】

UPDATE : 2020年10月14日
@[大阪]Mister Kelly's
2020/12/25(Fri)

【chihiRo-Decoy “Jenga” Tour Christmas special in Osaka】

UPDATE : 2020年10月14日
@オンライン
2020/12/23(Wed)

【Christmas Lounge Special 2020】

UPDATE : 2020年12月16日
@[浜松]ハァーミットドルフィン
2020/12/20(Sun)

【chihiRo-Decoy “Jenga” Tour Christmas special in Hamamatsu】

UPDATE : 2020年10月14日
@[名古屋]Mr.Kenny's
2020/12/19(Sat)

【chihiRo-Decoy “Jenga” Tour Christmas special in Nagoya】

UPDATE : 2020年10月14日
@[横浜]フィリアホール
2020/12/06(Sun)

“Xmas party2020”

UPDATE : 2020年11月08日
@[函館]3valley
2020/11/21(Sat)

【chihiRo-Decoy”Jenga”Tour in 函館】公演中止

UPDATE : 2020年10月07日
@オンライン
2020/11/21(Sat)

【Play Jenga with HOKKAIDO!!】

UPDATE : 2020年11月17日
@[札幌]ELMANGO
2020/11/20(Fri)

【chihiRo-Decoy”Jenga”Tour in 札幌】

UPDATE : 2020年10月07日
次のページ »
e-onkyo iTunes Store HMV amazon facebook twitter YouTube