JiLL-Decoy Association

LIVE

Live Schedule

[渋谷] SHIBUYA PLEASURE PLEASURE
2021/12/20(Mon)

JiLL-Decoy association Christmas Tour 2021 in Tokyo

UPDATE : 2021年10月25日
[名古屋]Mr.Kenny’s
2021/12/12(Sun)

JiLL-Decoy association Christmas Tour 2021 in Nagoya

UPDATE : 2021年10月15日
[大阪]Mister Kelly’s
2021/12/11(Sat)

JiLL-Decoy association Christmas Tour 2021 in Osaka 2DAYS!

UPDATE : 2021年10月15日
[大阪]Mister Kelly’s
2021/12/10(Fri)

JiLL-Decoy association Christmas Tour 2021 in Osaka 2DAYS!

UPDATE : 2021年10月15日
[浜松]Hermit Dolphin
2021/12/03(Fri)

JiLL-Decoy association Christmas Tour 2021 in Hamamatsu

UPDATE : 2021年10月15日
[仙台] UGUISU 仙台茶寮
2021/11/27(Sat)

15th Anniversary Tour “double” in 仙台

UPDATE : 2021年10月15日
[札幌]PLANT
2021/11/20(Sat)

15th Anniversary Tour “double” in 札幌

UPDATE : 2021年08月19日
[福岡]border live music& drinks
2021/10/31(Sun)

15th Anniversary Tour “double” in 福岡

UPDATE : 2021年08月19日
さいき城山桜ホール
2021/10/30(Sat)

SAIKI MUSIC NIGHT出演決定!

UPDATE : 2021年08月16日
@オンライン
2021/10/27(Wed)

【オンラインサロン&ファンクラブ限定】towada×chihiRo トーク&新曲視聴会

UPDATE : 2021年09月28日
e-onkyo iTunes Store HMV amazon facebook twitter YouTube